Haylor and The New Year

01/02/2013 22:07

So, as most Directioners have already heard, Haylor kissed at midnight on New Years Eve. Now before you go sending hate to Taylor and/or Harry. Listen. Harry is happy with Taylor. Now it may not look that way in the pictures of them but think about it, he's probably nervous about how everyone will react. And boy, did they react bad. Sending hate to Harry and Taylor. You know what I tweeted to Taylor? "Taylor, please don't hurt Harry. He's the world to us. Please don't hurt him."
If Harry is happy we should let him be happy. Just think if you were dating one of the boys and the fans hated you. It'd suck butt cheek right? Always getting tweets about how much they hate you, how they are better or him then you. Would ruin the moment.
On another note. All the boys are taken. All but Niall. And heads up NIALL JAMES HORAN IS MINE. But I think the most likely couple to brake up is Haylor. No hate but each of them don't have the best dating records. I mean Taylor has dated like 10 guys last year and Harry dated a 32 year old when he was like 17. That's not to good. But maybe they will surprise us and get married. I think Louis and El will be together forever. Elounor is the only 1D couple I ship. I don't ship Liam and Dani because well, I'm not the biggest fan of Dani. She seems lovely and all but why did she come back to Liam I mean, she dumped him. And had a boyfriend then she just left him to go back to Liam. Now me and my friends have a theory about why. She missed the thrill of being in the spotlight. Now to ahead, call me names about how I'm a butt for being so rude. But just look at the facts. She's diseny care about the hate from the fans. If she did, she would have left a long time Ago. So call me what you will. Any who, I was thinking of adding a part of the website for songs. Ones we write and see if you guys like them. But hey! You can't steal them you little Directioners. Ok so that's all from me. I ranted on about how I dislike Dani and defending Haylor. I never thought I'd do that.

-Mrs. Horan :)